The Ph.D. Program in History

at the Graduate Center of the City University of New York

GC Events

September 01 Show Your Support at the 4th Annual Early Research and Scholarship Conference


Erik Wallenberg, Erin Cully, Andrew Kotick, Arinn Amer, John C. Winters, Yuliya Barycheuskaya and Davide Giuseppe Colasanto will present their grant funded research. Professor Herman Bennett and Professor David Waldstreicher will participate as panel chairs.

Friday, September 1, 2017
9:00AM – 2:40PM
Graduate Center, CUNY – Concourse Level

For more information visit: