The Ph.D. Program in History

at the Graduate Center of the City University of New York


Your elected representatives!

For 2013 – 14

Executive Committee – Micki Kaufman, Lauren Saxton, & Seçil Yılmaz

Faculty Membership Committee  – Megan Brown, Glen Olsen & Nora Slonminsky

Curriculum and Examinations Committee – Micki Kaufman, Cambridge Ridley Lynch & Chris Morell

Admissions and Awards Committee  – David Houpt, Scott Johnson, Cambridge Ridley Lynch & Glen Olsen

Elections Committee – Kathleen Brennan, Aidah Gil, Barry Goldberg & Erin Wuebker

Grad Council  – Barry Goldberg & Roy Rogers

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message